Do You Know : 

  • October
    Saturday, October 13, 2018

    HORIZON-2018 PNCF Division Annual Function Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (13-10-2018)

  • August
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    ORIENTATION SESSION 2018 LEADER & ACHIEVER (08-08-2018)

    Sunday, August 26, 2018

    72nd Independence Day Celebration @ALLEN Jaipur 26-08-2018

  • June
    Monday, June 4, 2018

    NEET UG-2018 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (04-06-2018)

    Sunday, June 10, 2018

    IIT-JEE (ADVANCED) 2018 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (10-06-2018)

    Monday, June 18, 2018

    AIIMS-2018 Result celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (18-06-2018)

    Friday, June 15, 2018

    JEE (Adv) & NEET UG-2018 Victory Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (15 June 2018)

  • May
    Tuesday, May 1, 2018

    JEE Main 2018 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (01-05-2018)

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    ALLEN - SHUBHAARAMBH 2018 Workshop at Jaipur (08-05-2018)

  • April
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018

    Orientation Session 2018-19 (Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation) @ALLEN, Jaipur Date 04-04-2018

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    KVPY (Stage-2) 2017-18 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (11-04-2018)

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    Orientation Session 2018-19 (Nurture Course) @ ALLEN, Jaipur (11-04-2018)

  • February
    Sunday, February 4, 2018

    NTSE (Stage-1) 2017-18 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (04-02-2018)

  • January
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018

    ALLEN BPMS Mobile App Launch Ceremony at ALLEN, Jaipur 17-01-2018

    Friday, January 26, 2018

    SYNERGY TOURNAMENT-2018

    Friday, January 26, 2018

    Republic Day-2018 Celebration @ ALLEN, Jaipur

    Saturday, January 27, 2018

    Sankalp Diwas-2018 at ALLEN, Jaipur (27-01-2018)