Do You Know : 

  • December
    Monday, December 11, 2017

    RMO-2017 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur

    Sunday, December 24, 2017

    KVPY (Satge-1) 2017-18 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (24-12-2017)

    Sunday, December 24, 2017

    ASTRO-KX (ASTROnomy Knowledge Expedition) Workshop-2017 Certificate Distribution, (24-12-2017)

    Sunday, December 31, 2017

    Olympiad-2017 (Stage-1) Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (31-12-2017)

  • November
    Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    ALLEN Jaipur Sanskar Mahotsav-2017 (07-11-2017)

    Sunday, November 12, 2017

    CAPS-2017 (Competition & Academic Planning Session) at ALLEN, Jaipur 12-11-2017

    Sunday, November 12, 2017

    Career Guidance Session SAMADHAAN for Pre-Engineering Students at ALLEN, Jaipur 12-11-2017

  • October
    Sunday, October 15, 2017

    TALLENTEX-2018 S Chandrashekhar, HG Khorana, Chankya, JC Bose & Ramanujan Zones 15-10-2017

  • September
    Saturday, September 23, 2017

    HORIZON-2017 PNCF Division Annual Function Celebration at ALLEN (23-09-2017)

  • August
    Thursday, August 24, 2017

    NTSE (Stage-II) 2017 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (24-08-2017)

  • July
    Saturday, July 8, 2017

    NEET (UG) & AIIMS-2017 Victory Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur (08 July 2017)

    Saturday, July 29, 2017

    Orientation Session 2017-18 (Leader & Achiever) at ALLEN, Jaipur Date 29-07-2017

  • June
    Sunday, June 11, 2017

    JEE Adv 2017 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur 11-06-2017

    Thursday, June 15, 2017

    AIIMS-2017 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur 15 June 2017

    Saturday, June 17, 2017

    JEE (Advanced)-2017 Victory Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur 17 June 2017

    Friday, June 23, 2017

    NEET(UG) 2017 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur 23 June 2017

  • May
    Monday, May 1, 2017

    Khushi Wali Khushi Initiative by Palak Muchhal with Jaipurites on 01-May-2017

  • April
    Saturday, April 1, 2017

    KVPY (Stage-2) 2016-17 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (01-04-2017)

    Sunday, April 2, 2017

    Orientation Session 2017-18 (Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation) 02-04-2017

    Monday, April 10, 2017

    Orientation Session 2017-18 (Nurture Course) Date 10-04-2017

    Thursday, April 27, 2017

    JEE Main 2017 Result Celebration at ALLEN Jaipur 27 April 2017

  • February
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017

    NTSE (Stage-1) 2016-17 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur Date-15-02-2017

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017

    Olympiad (Stage-3) OCSC 2016-17 Result Celebration at ALLEN, Jaipur (28-02-2017)

  • January
    Saturday, January 7, 2017

    SPECIAL REVISION TECHNIQUES SESSION FOR JEE & NEET at ALLEN, JAIPUR DT. 07.01.17

    Thursday, January 26, 2017

    Republic Day Celebration @Allen, Jaipur 26-01-2017

    Friday, January 27, 2017

    SANKALP DIWAS 2017 at ALLEN, Jaipur Date 27-01-2017